Scott Group - Celebrating 30 years

Reconditioned

Locations

We provide a truly comprehensive, nationwide range of sustainable pallet solutions the length and breadth of the UK through our network of pallet sites. Manufacturing new and supplying and buying reconditioned pallets, providing on-site services at your location, recovering your used pallets from your customers’ sites before repairing and redelivering to you – find your closest Scott Pallets recovery location and contacts here.

Bathgate

bathgate@scott-pallets.com

T: 01506 635 705; F: 01506 657 493

Bristol

bristol@scott-pallets.com

T: 01179 821 236; F: 01179 822 252

Darlington

darlington@scott-pallets.com

01325 374 040

Derby

derby@scott-pallets.com

T: 01332 853 100; F: 01332 853 899

Devon

devon@scott-pallets.com

T: 01626 834 148; F: 01626 834 677

Newport

newport@scott-pallets.com

T: 01633 258 728; F: 01633 263 585

Stoke

stoke@scott-pallets.com

T: 01782 595 555; F: 01782 595 959

Manchester

manchester-trafford@scott-pallets.com

T: 0161 877 6832; F: 0161 877 4081

Wigan

wigan@scott-pallets.com

T: 01942 826 448; F: 01942 820 458

Wolverhampton

wolverhampton@scott-pallets.com

T: 01902 724 504; F: 01902 721 882

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top