Scott Group - Celebrating 30 years

New

Locations

We provide a truly comprehensive, nationwide range of sustainable pallet solutions the length and breadth of the UK through our 10 pallet manufacturing sites. Find your closest Scott Pallets location and contacts here.

Barry

barry@scott-pallets.com

T: 01446 722 145; F: 01446 421 246

Burntisland

burntisland@scott-pallets.com

T: 01592 870 600; F: 01592 870 601

Burton

burton@scott-pallets.com

T: 01379 852 873

Ellesmere Port

ellesmere-port@scott-pallets.com

T: 0151 357 4080; F: 0151 355 1991

Glenrothes

glenrothes@scott-pallets.com

T: 01592 771 052; F: 01592 630 158

Manchester

manchester-boothst@scott-pallets.com

T: 0161 643 1718; F: 0161 643 0556

Needham

needham@scott-pallets.com

T: 01379 852 873

Norwich

norwich@scott-pallets.com

T: 01362 698 055; F: 01362 693 411

Peterborough

peterborough@scott-pallets.com

T: 01379 852 873

York

york@scott-pallets.com

T: 01759 319 519; F: 01759 319 419

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top