About the Group

People

We believe we have grown one of the most experienced and entrepreneurial teams in the industry. We share a commitment to respecting others and operating professionally, with integrity and loyalty.

Our business leaders inspire us to operate to the highest standards, within a legal, environmental, health and safety framework which will protect our employees, our customers and our society now and in the future.

Group Board

Norman Scott

Norman Scott

Owner/ Group Operations Director

norman.scott@scottgroupltd.com

Read more

Robert MacLean

Robert MacLean

Group Board Director

robert.maclean@scottgroupltd.com

Read more

Tracy Trotter

Tracy Trotter

Group Financial Director

tracy.trotter@scottgroupltd.com

Read more

Alan Gibson

Alan Gibson

Non-Executive Director, Pallets

alan.gibson@scott-pallets.com

Read more

Jim Bishop

Jim Bishop

Non-Executive Chairman

jim.bishop@scottgroupltd.com

Read more



Key Contacts

Scott Grant

Scott Grant

Managing Director, Manufacturing

scott.grant@scott-pallets.com

Read more

Robert Blaikie

Robert Blaikie

Sales Director, Manufacturing

Robert.Blaikie@scott-pallets.com

Read more

Kevin McNeilly

Kevin McNeilly

Managing Director, Reconditioned

Read more

Gary Macaulay

Gary Macaulay

Business Director, Reconditioned

gary.macaulay@scott-pallets.com

Read more

Rob Sayles

Rob Sayles

Managing Director, Scott Direct

rob.sayles@scott-direct.com

Read more

Des Ely

Des Ely

Sales Director, Scott Direct

des.ely@scott-direct.com

Read more

Marie Spaven

Marie Spaven

Operations Director, Scott Direct

marie.spaven@scott-direct.com

Read more

John Nixon

John Nixon

Ecommerce Director, Scott Direct

Read more

Karen Hunter

Karen Hunter

Group Marketing Director

karen.hunter@scottgroupltd.com

Read more

Gill Gorman

Gill Gorman

Group HR Director

gill.gorman@scottgroupltd.com

Read more

David Holmes

David Holmes

Head of Information Technology

david.holmes@scottgroupltd.com

Read more

John Ballinger

John Ballinger

Compliance Director

john.ballinger@scott-pallets.com

Read more

John Dye

John Dye

Technical & Industry Affairs Director

john.dye@scott-pallets.com

Read more

Stuart McNair

Stuart McNair

Supply Chain Director

stuart.mcnair@scott-pallets.com

Read more

Alistair Wells

Alistair Wells

Procurement Director, Scott Pallets

alistair.wells@scott-pallets.com

Read more

Chris Colegate

Chris Colegate

Reconditioned Divisional Manager - Sales & Procurement

chris.colegate@scott-pallets.com

Read more



Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top